NFL Players Snapchats

The life of an athlete is always interesting to follow. Athletes becomes rock star that is as popular as the actors or singers. By using Snapchat app, NFL Players share their other side of life inside and outside the field on Snapchat. Here is a list of Snapchat usernames of the NFL Players along with their team.

NFL Players Snapchat Usernames List

NFL Players Snapchat Usernames Listimage: totalprosports.com

NFL – NFL

Arizona CardinalsSnapAZCardinals

John Brown (WR): soulofjwalk

Atlanta Falcons Falcons

Baltimore RavensBLTRavens

Buffalo BillsBillsNFL

Carolina PanthersNFLPanthers

Chicago Bears – ChicagoBearsNFL

Kyle Long (G): klong2475
Alshon Jeffrey (WR): teamjeffery

Cincinnati BengalsOfficialBengals

Cleveland BrownsOfficialBrowns

Dallas CowboysDallasCowboys

Detroit LionsDet-lions

Joique Bell (RB): Joiquebell1
Eric Ebron (TE): Ebron85

Denver Broncos – Broncosofficial

Von Miller (DE): MillerLite40
Bradley Roby (CB): b.roby
Brandon Marshall (WR): bmarsh52
Kapri Bibbs (RB): bibbsboi5
Cody Latimer (WR): codylatimer3
Emmanuel Sanders (WR): esanders88
Omar Bolden (S): o.carney

Green Bay PackersPackers

Eddie Lacy (RB): Eazy427

also read:   How to fix Snapchat Spectacles not charging

Houston TexansTexansOfficial

JJ Watt (DE): JJWatt.99



DeAndre Hopkins (WR): Nukdabomb

Indianapolis ColtsColtsOfficial

Jacksonville JaguarsJaguars

Kansas City ChiefsOfficialChiefs

Travis Kelce (TE): KillaTrav

LA RamsSnapTheRams

Dominique Easley (DT): deasley2

Miami DolphinsMiamiDolphins

Ndamukong Suh (DT): ns9093

Minnesota VikingsVikingsNFL

Zach Moore (DT): rushmoore90

New England PatriotsPatriots

Chandler Jones (LB): chan95jones
Aaron Dobson (WR): Adobson3
Jamie Collins (LB): King8Jamie
Alfonzo Dennard (CB): fonziedennard15

NY JetsOfficialNYJets

Buster Skrine (CB): busterskrine41

NY Giants – NewYork-Giants

Oakland Raidersraidersofficial

Khalil Mack (DE): k46mack

Philadelphia EaglesEagles

Fletcher Cox (DE): BigCox91
Bennie Logan (DT): bennielo
Jordan Matthews (WR): jmattjmattjmatt

Pittsburgh SteelersSteelers

Le’Veon Bell (RB): l_bell24
Antonio Brown (WR): AB84Official
Martavis Bryant (WR): the-1o
Chris Boswell (K): bidwell
Dangerfield, Jordan (S) jordangerfield
Golden, Robert (S): RGold21
James Harrison (LB): jhharrison92
Jarvis Jones (LB): sacmanjones_95
Daniel McCullers (DT): danielmccullers
Steve McLendon (DT): sj9eli0kaden
Mike Mitchell (S): mikemitchell21
Ryan Shazier (LB): shazier10
Cam Thomas (DE): zilla9396
Shamarko Thomas (S): shamarkothomas2
Jordan Todman (RB): jtodman30
Stephon Tuitt (DE): stuitt
Vince Williams (LB): vinnyda98

also read:   red vs purple on snapchat

San Diego ChargersChargers

San Francisco 49ers – OfficialsSF49ers

Darnell Dockett (DE): ddockett90

Seattle SeahawksSeahawks

Sealver Siliga (DT): sealver

Tampa Bay BuccaneersBuccaneers

Tennessee TitansNFLTitans

Washington RedskinsRedskinsSnap

If you are browsing using your smartphone right now, just tap on the link, it wil launch the Snapchat app and direct you to add the username. So, have you found your favourite team and players? add them to follow these NFL Players Snapchat Story.

Now NFL already teams up with Snapchat, allowing fans attending games to participate in a global Snapchat story every week and share their firsthand experiences from NFL stadiums with others around the world.

Also read: NBA Player’s Snapchat Username List

Share this list to your homies, maybe you have another NFL Players Snapchat username? let us know.

4 thoughts on “NFL Players Snapchats”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.