When someone unfriends you on Snapchat

Find out how to see if someone unfriends you on Snapchat. Also find out the answer of a question: When you remove a friend from Snapchat, can they still see your story? What will happens if you are the one who unfriend a person on Snapchat. Using the Snapchat app is not like using any other social media apps that can easily give you clues when someone removes you from their friend list. We will help you to know when someone unfriends you on Snapchat.

Sometimes things do not go very well in your friendship. When you are having problem with your real world friend’s relationship, you may be wondering if your friend is still your “friend” on Snapchat? Here are the signs that your friend might unfriend you on Snapchat.

How to see if someone unfriends you on Snapchat

How to know if someone unfriends you on Snapchat

  • You can’t see their stories, this could be one sign that someone unfriends you on Snapchat. When your friend is so diligent uploaded their daily activities in their Snapchat stories but in the following days you do not see them again in your Stories feed, it is possible that you have been unfriended. But if your friend arranges “Who Can View My Story” to “Everyone”, you still be able to see the Snaps they posted even you haven’t added as friend.
  • You can’t view their Snapchat score. When you are curious whether someone has unfriend you on Snapchat, you can check their Snapchat profile. Tap on their username from your Snapchat’s friends list. When you can not find their Snapchat score, it can be 100% confirmed that your friend has unfriended you.

Once you know that you have been unfriended by your friend on Snapchat, you can still send a message to them via Snapchat even after they does not follow you in Snapchat anymore. You can only stop sending messages when you’ve become too annoying so they’ve blocked you.

What happens when you remove a friend on Snapchat?

It also simultaneously answers the question what will happen when you remove a friend on Snapchat. All depends on your Privacy Settings. When you set all the options in “My Friends” then only the person on your Friend’s list can send you a message and see your Story.

So that’s how to find out if someone unfriends or remove you on Snapchat and what will happens when you remove a friend on Snapchat.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.